Online Banking

  • Personal
  • Business

Business Banking Officers

Text Size:

Business Banking Officers

Clearfield Bank & Trust has always relied on the special relationship that our employees have with our customers.  We ask that you speak to our Business Banking Officers about your current business needs.  They can expertly advise you on products and services for your Business to help you prosper.

Glenn E. Fisher

Senior Vice President &
Chief Lending Officer

511 Pine Grove Road
State College, PA 16801
(814) 238-0578
gfisher@cbtfinancial.com

 

Tim D. Clapper

Vice President &
Senior Lender

3305 6th Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602
(814)944-2343
tclapper@cbtfinancial.com

Valerie L. Detwiler

Vice President &
Agricultural Banking Officer

2287 Curryville Road
PO BOX 270
Martinsburg, PA 16662
(814) 381-2221
vdetwiler@cbtfinancial.com

 

Cookie Jacobson

Vice President &
Business Banking Officer II

NMLS#: 508961

91 Beaver Drive
DuBois, PA 15801
(814) 913-3228
cjacobson@cbtfinancial.com

Kay E. Dell’Antonio

Assistant Vice President &
Business Banking Officer

11 North 2nd Street 
Clearfield, PA 16830
(814) 762-8879
kdellantonio@cbtfinancial.com

 

Rudy J. Fusco

Assistant Vice President &
Business Banking Officer

3305 6th Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602
(814)944-2343
rfusco@cbtfinancial.com

 

Joe P. Kelly, Jr.

Assistant Vice President &
Business Banking Officer

11 North 2nd Street 
Clearfield, PA 16830
(814) 762-8828
jkelly@cbtfinancial.com

Adam C. McGary 

Business Banking Officer 

11 North 2nd Street 
Clearfield, PA 16830
(814) 762-8881
amcgary@cbtfinancial.com