Online Banking

  • Personal
  • Business

Business Banking Officers

Text Size:

Business Banking Officers

Clearfield Bank & Trust has always relied on the special relationship that our employees have with our customers.  We ask that you speak to our Business Banking Officers about your current business needs.  They can expertly advise you on products and services for your Business to help you prosper. 

Glenn E. Fisher

Senior Vice President &
Chief Lending Officer

511 Pine Grove Road
State College, PA 16801
(814) 238-0578
gfisher@cbtfinancial.com

Linda S. Starr

Vice President &
Business Banking Officer

11 North Second Street
Clearfield, PA 16830
(814) 762-8830
lstarr@cbtfinancial.com

Tim D. Clapper

Vice President &
Senior Lender

7571 Huntingdon Plaza
Huntingdon, PA 16652
(814) 643-4153
tclapper@cbtfinancial.com

Joe P. Kelly, Jr.

Business Banking Officer

11 North 2nd Street 
Clearfield, PA 16830
(814) 762-8828
jkelly@cbtfinancial.com

Rudy J. Fusco

Assistant Vice President &
Business Banking Officer

101 High Street
Williamsburg, PA 16693
(814) 206-7281
rfusco@cbtfinancial.com

Valerie L. Detwiller

Vice President &
Business Banking Officer

101 High Street
Williamsburg, PA 16693
(814) 381-2221
vdetwiller@cbtfinancial.com

Kay E. Dell’Antonio

Assistant Vice President &
Business Banking Officer

11 North 2nd Street 
Clearfield, PA 16830
(814) 762-8879
kdellantonio@cbtfinancial.com