Online Banking

  • Personal
  • Business


Text Size:

Executive Officers

William E. Wood, Chairman

Michael J. Bibak, President & Chief Executive Officer

Richard W. Ogden, Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer

Judith K. Mitchell, Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

William A. Shiner, Senior Vice President & Secretary, Human Resources Manager & Chief Risk Officer

Glenn E. Fisher, Senior Vice President & Chief Lending Officer

Dennis E. Hampton, Senior Vice President & Trust and Investment Division Manager

David M. McKeown, Senior Vice President & Operations Division Manager


Board of Directors

William E. Wood, Chairman CBT Bank

Michael J. Bibak, President & Chief Executive Officer - CBT Bank

Charles R. Johnston, Partner Johnston, Nelson, Shimmel & Thomas LLP

Andrew J. Kohlhepp, Counselor - Transitions Life Coaching & Counseling

Michael R. Lytle, DC - Chiropractor

John G. Soult, Jr., Vice President Soult Wholesale Company

Kevin D. McMillen, Regional Vice President - Burns & Burns Associates, Inc.

Paula M. Cherry, Partner - Gleason, Cherry & Cherry, LLP

Marlene K. Sample, Chairman - MSK Media